Nicole Hedges
Phone: 480-208-2342 nhedges @russlyon.com
Testimonials
    • 12/08/2016 - Martin - Bought a Townhouse home in North Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ.

      This lady is outstanding and one of a kind. Her patience in assisting us trying to find our ideal home in Scottsdale was amazing. We obviously found exactly what we wanted and now visit our new Scottsdale holiday home when we travel from Australia. Nicole is the only person we would use to assist us in the future when looking for a property or selling one.

      09/08/2016 - Rick - Bought a home in 2016 in Tatum Ranch, Phoenix, AZ 85331.

      Nicole is amazing! From beginning to end, she was fun, professional and truly a class act! Being in the business myself, she surprised me at every junction of the process. Do yourself, friends and family a big favor, send them over to Nicole - no matter if they have bought many homes over the years, or its their first home, the relationship will lack nothing no matter the cost, area, etc.

      Doing business with a great person matters, couple that will all the talent in the world, it's a great combination!

      Thank you Nicole!

      09/08/2016 - Mark

      Nicole is tops in the real estate game! She is very knowledgeable and always prepared. As a real estate developer that has worked with more agents than I can count, I do not give this recommendation lightly (or to many agents!). My wife I have worked with Nicole extensively in the Scottsdale market, and highly recommend her!

      10/10/2016 - Brandon

      Don't be fooled, Nicole is a real estate shark! She is extremely pleasant and ALWAYS goes the extra mile to get things done. After selling our house in under 3 days, I knew she was a top-notch realtor. In fact, she was so amazing, I came back to her to assist in building and buying a new home 18-months later. She negotiated deep builder incentives and got us more money for additional options through expert negotiation. I highly recommend Nicole. I don't plan on buying or selling a home anytime soon, but you can be sure that if I do, my first call will be to Nicole!

      01/06/2016 -Elizabeth - Bought a home in 2015 in Camelback East, Phoenix, AZ 85016.

      Nicole is amazing! My husband and I moved from over 2000 miles away with only a few months leeway and Nicole coordinated everything seamlessly. We both felt that she went above and beyond in every step of the process and got us our perfect home and neighborhood! Nicole is extremely informed, easy to work with, and very organized! We are so happy that we found her and would not hesitate to highly recommend her!

      11/05/2015 - Kelly -Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $700K in Carefree, AZ.

      Nicole was very patient with our process to find the perfect home. She worked with us over an extended period of time as we did not have a sense of urgency to move, only the desire to find our dream home. She helped us do exactly that! She had a good grasp of the market and we sold our home in a month with a very smooth transition. I would, and have recommended her, and will continue to do so.

      10/28/2015 - William - Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $350K in Fox Crossing, Chandler, AZ.

      Nicole, was a real pleasure to work with when selling our home. She was always readily available to answer any questions we had throughout the whole process. She was easy to talk with and her communication, and personable nature far exceeded our expectations. We look forward to working with her again in purchasing a new home.

      06/03/2015 - Brandon Kidd - Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Mesa, AZ.

      Nicole was quick, courteous, and knowledgeable about the market and what would make our house sell quick. By the second day we had more than 4 offers on the table. She walked us through the entire process and got the answers we needed and made closing as painless and easy as possible. Nicole is amazing and when I am looking to purchase a new home, I will make sure to contact her again.

      03/29/2015 - Scott

      Exceptionally professional, always prepared for our house hunting journey's.

      Great attitude and a pleasure to work with always. We will certainly look to work with Nicole again.

      12/09/2016 - John - Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Sun City West, AZ.

      Nicole was a real pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable of the industry, immediately responsive to all calls and market conditions and she was spot on with her negotiations at the time of sale and with follow up negotiations regarding closing details. Nicole went over and above demonstrating true professionalism in our purchase of a home.

      12/08/2016 - Beckie - Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $550K in North Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ.

      Nicole is great to work with. She is very knowledgeable and professional. She helped us buy a home while we were living out of state. She made our home buying experience so seamless!

      David 01/31/2015 Helped me buy a home

      My wife and I live on the other side of the US, but knew we wanted to retire in the Scottsdale area within 5 years. I first searched for strong local real estate firms and then began to read testimonials about specific realtor agents. I have lived on three continents and either purchased or rented homes 13 times. Nicole is a special person. I warned her that this might be a multi year proposition, but she had no reservations about that. We had several phone calls to get to know each other before the initial house hunting visit. In between visits to Phoenix we viewed potentials online weekly to continue to narrow in on the perfect place. She is a great listener, but more importantly she has the fortitude to make sure you understand the facts of the marketplace. After a couple years, we found our dream home for retirement and Nicole was as excited as we were. I would be remiss to leave out her professional qualifications. She is a fresh face in the real estate industry, possesses all the analytics of her profession. I received market analysis reports with her professional interpretations on a monthly basis. She is simply the best I have dealt with in over 35 years of property dealings. Thank you Nicole!!!

      Randy 01/31/2015 Helped me buy a home

      Nicole helped me purchase my first single family home ever. She was very knowledgeable about what to look for in a home, she was very patient with me in determining my likes and dislikes, and very helpful in writing a winning bid for me. Even though we spent a lot of time looking at houses until I found the one I wanted, Nicole didn't finish with me once we signed the contract. Nicole helped me with my mortgage negotiation, home inspection, roof inspection, closing, etc.

      Laura 01/29/2015 Helped me buy a home

      Nicole made the process of finding a patio home in Scottsdale an exciting and fun experience. It was important to me to fine the right neighborhood and Nicole was very well acquainted with different areas in Scottsdale. She pointed out things about different properties that I wouldn't have noticed. When we did find the right location and home for me she was able to negotiate the contract with ease and a professional attitude. I will recommend Nicole to anyone who wants a sincere, quality, informed professional to work for them.

      Jenn 07/10/2014 Helped me buy a home

      Do not waste your time with other realtors. Nicole is the BEST in the business! We recently bought a home with Nicole as our agent. She not only has one of the best work ethics I've seen but she's attentive to what we were looking for. She really listened and found numerous homes that were strong possibilities for us. She's patient - as we were very discriminating clients with a list of specific features we wanted in a home. She's an expert negotiator and she works fast. She will not waste your time nor will she ever make you feel rushed in making a decision. She once took several hours out of her day to drive me around to listen to how traffic noise carried up a mountain. She's a gem of a person and she goes the extra mile to ensure her clients' peace of mind through the buying process. In the end - she found us the most beautiful, perfect home and we couldn't be happier. If we ever sell, I will definitely use Nicole to guide us through that process as well. She is a class-act and a leader in her field. You will not be disappointed!

      Sam Kingery 01/16/2014 Helped me sell a home

      Nicole was extremely helpful. She managed to sell my house in a tough market within 90 days, not to mention put up with my shenanigans as a difficult seller. Would definitely recommend her for anyone selling their home in the Scottsdale area. Thanks Nicole!

      Chuck 01/08/2014 Helped me buy a home

      I am convinced we could not have had a better agent than Nicole for our home search and eventual purchase. Nicole is the consummate pro when it comes to all aspects of real estate in the Phoenix area.

      She is extremely knowledgeable and resourceful and made what can become a long and tedious process much more bearable for us. If you are seeking an agent in the Phoenix area you will be hard pressed to find one that measures up to Nicole. So do yourself a favor and contact Nicole for your real estate needs and you will be not be disappointed

      Julie 01/08/2014 Helped me buy a home

      Nicole Hedges came highly recommended and definitely met and exceeded any expectations we had from a real estate agent. Nicole was professional, knowledgeable, resourceful, punctual, supportive, and always took an extra step on our behalf to facilitate the journey of finding and purchasing our dream home. Nicole's talent and love of the real estate industry will undoubtedly ensure her a very successful career.

      Estella 01/08/2014 Helped me sell a home

      I have no reservation to recommend Nicole Hedge as an efficient, responsive and friendly real estate agent. Recently, Nicole sole my unit in Phoenix within 37 days since it was listed. I am an oversea investor, and am most impressed with Nicole'work knowledge, responsive and approachable. She always updates me with the sale process and the conditions of the market.

      Gundersons 11/05/2013 Helped me buy a home

      Nicole worked tirelessly for over a year to find the perfect home and neighborhood for us. She was a tough negotiator for us during the process, and professional throughout. We highly recommend Nicole and plan to remain in touch with her in the future. Give Nicole a call, you will not be disappointed!

      Gregory Haney 11/01/2013 Helped me buy a home

      I found Nicole via Trulia and thought I would give her a try based on the positive reviews I read. Being new to the area and relocating back to the US after 10 years overseas I had reservations about the large and quick increase in home prices in several areas. While discussing my concerns with Nicole, I found her to be not only quite knowledgeable but also understanding and patient in what is a seller's market. I have worked with numerous realtors in the past whose sole concern was to sell a home quickly and not be overly concerned about whether the clients' needs were met. After looking in Florida and Houston this spring, I was so appalled by the realtor responses (particularly ReMax) that I gave up on those areas and decided to try the Scottsdale area which I had a little familiarity with.

      Nicole answered all my questions honestly and provided me with a very good analysis of the area and market. She made the process painless from inspection through closing. It was a pleasure to work with her and I would have to say my best realtor experience! I highly recommend her.

      Steve 06/12/2013 Helped me buy a home

      Nicole is an exceptional professional in a field whose professionals sometimes lack knowledge, integrity and know-how. She takes her work very seriously and performs it with both a smile and toughness, always looking out for her clients well-being. She also does her homework prior to showing properties and providing services, which increases her effectiveness and thus the results for her clients. I have recommended Nicole without reservation to both friends and family!

      Kathy 12/17/2012 Helped me buy a home

      I was recommended to Nicole by my "now" neighbors. They raved about how awesome and personable Nicole was! I found her to be exactly that. She is truly professional and trustworthy! I have dealt with other realtors and have come to the conclusion, she is the only one that had my interest at heart! Thank you, Nicole. I can now call you my friend. I will use you again!

      Judy 12/14/2012 Helped me buy a home

      We have worked with Nicole on purchases from out of town. She has made it easy for us to identify properties from long distance and when we arrive to see selected properties she is prepared with helpful information and background on them. Nicole is pleasant to work with and always willing to assist us in any way possible.

      Bill 12/14/2012 Helped me buy a home

      Working with Nicole to purchase our holiday home in Scottsdale was a very positive experience. Her approach was positive, patient and professional. Nicole quickly understood our character and desired lifestyle and within three days we had purchased our new home. She was knowledgeable and attentive throughout, ensuring that the process went smoothly. Little did we know when we chose to work with Nicole, that we would be creating a lasting relationship with a great realtor and a wonderful lady!

      Lizbeth 12/13/2012 Helped me buy a home

      Nicole worked with us long distance from Michigan and Ohio for a couple of years before we decided on our property in Phoenix proper. Every time we visited Arizona, she was ready to show us multiple properties and drive us all over! She is extremely knowledgeable about the area and was able to answer all of our questions. She was so patient and helpful to us. She is a consummate professional and we would highly recommend her-and we have!!!

      Tiffany 12/13/2012 Helped me sell a home

      Nicole has helped is rent our home for five years. She makes the process smooth and easy and she always gets it rented! We wouldn't have anyone else represent us. Thanks Nicole!!

      Sue 12/10/2012 Helped me buy a home

      Nicole Hedges is one of the most professional realtors with whom we worked! She not only took time to learn about what sort of house I wanted, she also took exceptional amounts of time to find just the right house. She made my home her priority. There are not many like Nicole and I highly recommend her.

      Ken O'brien 12/09/2012 Helped me buy a home

      Nicole was very helpful in finding us both a rental and then a buy opportunity when we relocated to Arizona. Not knowing much about the area, she really went out of her way to find the right property for us.

      Kim 12/08/2012 Helped me buy a home

      Nicole assisted us in our review of the Scottsdale area in order to determine the area that best suited what we wanted from a second property in Arizona. She considered our hobbies, need for security and our desire for beautiful scenery. Although our work with Nicole didn't result in a purchase by us due to changes in our circumstance Nicole was always professional, friendly, timely and had all the appropriate information on the properties. She also assisted us by taking video of potential properties for us to review when we weren't physically able to tour the property. Nicole comes highly recommended by us and if we are ever in the market for a property in Scottsdale we would certainly call Nicole.

      Conny 12/07/2012 Helped me buy a home

      She was highly knowledgeable, dependable and took all the time we needed to find the perfect house! She was NEVER pushy or rushed us in making a decision and went above and beyond to make sure we get all the information we needed! She never got tired of driving us from property to property and ALWAYS had a highly professional yet personal demeanor! She definitely is an expert in her field

      Erin - Helped me buy a home

      Nicole did a fantastic job walking us through the home buying process. We were first time home buyers so we had a lot to learn and Nicole was there every step of the way. In fact, even when we wanted to see a house on a moments notice that was recently put back on the market (our soon to be home) she carved out some time to make it work even though she was closing on her own house that day. Overall, she went above and beyond, and we will definitely be telling our friends and using her in the future!

      Renee Randazzo 12/06/2012

      I have known Nicole for almost 30 years. Not only is she a friend of mine but she also helped us find the rental home we are currently in. Nicole was very professional and catered to my families needs when finding a home. She always kept in contact with us and the lines of communication were always open. She made us feel comfortable and she was always available. I would recommend Nicole as a Relator ten times over.

      Timothy Satterstrom 12/06/2012 Helped me buy a home

      My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Nicole in 2010. We bought our first home with her and wish we could buy all of our future homes with her. She was very patient with us even though we felt like we took up a lot of her time and our budget was fairly low. After working with Nicole, she has quickly become our go to Arizona agent.

      John Klimek 12/06/2012 Helped me buy a home

      My wife and I had been looking for a second home in the Scottsdale area for years. I happened along Nicole's name on a property we were interested in. She was extremely patient with us seeing that we had limited time to look at properties, but narrowed the choices down to a really nice condo. I recommend Nicole to anyone looking for property in the Phoenix/Scottsdale area. She was raised in this area, so knows properties and history very well. You can’t go wrong if you choose Nicole to help you find that right property!

      Kevin Mulligan 12/06/2012 Helped me buy a home

      Nicole did a fantastic job of searching for the right home for me through email and website while I was living overseas. Then when I met her she had a great selection of homes to show me. She worked tirelessly to find exactly what I wanted and was extremely professional and helpful throughout the entire process. I couldn't have asked for a better agent. Such great service I recommended her to my brother who had the same outstanding experience when she helped him find/buy his ideal home.

      Tim Birk 12/06/2012 Helped me buy a home

      Nicole assisted my wife and I buying our first house and she was extremely helpful and dedicated to finding us the perfect place. Nicole researched the properties and areas we were interested in and made great recommendations. She is not pushy in any way and was willing to spend as much time as we needed until we found the right home. Thanks Nicole!

      Jill 12/06/2012 Helped me buy a home

      Nicole Hedges is a diamond in the rough! She is extremely professional, ethical, and knows her business inside and out. She recognizes that each client/transaction is unique and is willing to do what it takes to achieve the best possible outcome. We love our home and are so thankful that we had Nicole representing us every step of the way.

      Amberleigh 12/06/2012 Helped me buy a home

      My husband and I moved from Manhattan, NY and are so thankful that we had Nicole as our real estate guide. Not only did she help us find a temporary rental, she was key in finding our dream home. AND she helped us get out of our rental by finding replacement tenants. We highly recommend Nicole for her market knowledge, professionalism, follow-through, persistence and best of all her warm and charming personality. While we are no longer in the market for a home, she is the first person we recommend to our friends and family!

      Jen Warren 12/06/2012 Helped me rent a home

      Nicole has been helping us with our rentals in Phoenix for over 5 years. She does a great job; she is punctual, detail oriented and super nice.

      Tim Mulligan 12/06/2012 Helped me buy a home

      Nicole worked with me for over 2 years, on and off, to find just the right place in Phoenix. She was knowledgeable, patient, and willing to take the extra steps necessary for our benefit. I'd work with Nicole again without hesitation, and recommend her as often as I can. She does a great job!

      Nate 12/06/2012 Helped me buy a home

      Nicole found my girlfriend and I a house that was such a good deal we made almost $20,000 on it from when we put in the offer to when it was appraised. Nicole walked us through every step of the process for buying our first house. She was extremely knowledgeable and very accessible for our questions and concerns at all hours. She went to bat for us when our lender wasn't moving quick enough in the loan process and she also got all of our closing costs covered by the seller. If you want a Realtor who is going to look out for your interests instead of just their own Nicole is the person for the job. ~Nathan Trigilio

      Megan ‎ - Aug 9, 2011

      Nicole helped me purchase my first house in the spring of 2011. I had never lived in Arizona before and needed lots of guidance finding both the area and type of property I was interested in. Nicole's extensive knowledge of the market and area helped me find the perfect place. She made herself available on short notice when I needed her, and because of her follow through and attention to detail I was able to put an offer in right away on my house and secure the top position. She worked very well with the seller's agent to create a contract that worked for me. The other thing that Nicole helped me a lot with was finding the right people to work with. She referred me to an excellent mortgage broker who worked with my unique circumstances, and she also helped me find and excellent inspector and roofing contractor. I highly recommend Nicole, and am so grateful I had the opportunity to work with her. Thank you!

      Katherine ‎ - Aug 1, 2011

      Nicole Hedges is professional, experienced, and always has the customer's best interest in mind. She was incredibly thorough during the entire process, and kept me in the loop and up to date on any changes. I had recently moved to Arizona for work, and Nicole took the time to show me apartments and condos for rent. Since I was not buying a home, there was obviously not much money to be made for the realtor. Even though apartment hunting wasn't the most lucrative, Nicole Hedges took a great deal of time to show me potential neighborhoods, and make sure I was comfortable with my decision. She is personable and incredibly knowledgeable of the housing market in the state of Arizona. She knows how to handle a contract well, and I would highly recommend her services, especially to anyone moving from out of state.

      Brianne ‎ - Aug 1, 2011

      Nicole is so accommodating! I have been looking from out of state for a deal on a Phoenix condo, and although she's located in Scottsdale, she was extremely well-prepared to show me Downtown Phoenix properties during my visit. Within several hours of our outing, she sent me additional information on the main property in which I was interested, and also followed up with me several times in the following weeks. She is also very up-to-date with technology, making the search for the right property much easier for both parties. Last but certainly not least, her friendly and warm disposition is an asset to what can be a very stressful process!

      Grant ‎ - Aug 1, 2011

      Nicole did a great job of helping us look at homes from long distance. She made our visits easy and efficient and organized all the assorted paperwork for us in between times. We'd use her again and recommend to others looking for Scottsdale real estate.

      John ‎ - Aug 1, 2011

      Nicole was the best. With us as buyers being from another state and having limited time to look at properties, Nicole stayed in constant communication with us by sending us potential new properties and trying to build a list of properties to look at on our next visit. I have and will continue to recommend Nicole to my friends and colleagues.

      Amy ‎ - Jul 29, 2011

      I have had the pleasure of working with Nicole Hedges for the last few years and could not have asked for a better experience. She was extremely thorough and provided me with great customer service as well as knowledge on the market in Arcadia. I ended up finding my dream home a few months ago, and am enjoying the Arcadia lifestyle. I would recommend Nicole to anyone searching for a home because she is an excellent Realtor.

      Wendy ‎ - Jul 29, 2011

      Nicole, is a personable, accessible and professional realtor. We are not residents of Arizona but have been looking to purchase their for some time. She has been extremely helpful. We highly recommend her. Wendy

      Marti ‎ - Sep 23, 2010

      Nicole Hedges: Smart, tenacious & exceptional service My wife and I were fortunate to make contact with Nicole Hedges prior to our relocation from Denver to Scottsdale. Nicole worked with us over several months and three house hunting trips to Scottsdale. Nicole was extremely patient with us in showing us over thirty properties before we identified the perfect home for us in Scottsdale ranch. It was a WOW house, newly listed for sale, and with multiple offers. Nicole was able to establish rapport with the listing agent and we made the winning bid. Nicole is very focused with high energy and was an advocate for us throughout the process. We have purchased and sold many homes over the years and Nicole provided us the best service and expertise that we have ever had. She is the best. Geoff & Martha

      Oct 6, 2009

      Service Oriented Firm #1 Sotheby’s International Realty affiliate in the World! Elite group of agents providing area knowledge and exemplary service.


 
 
 

 

Input Your Information
* Name
* Email
Phone
Comments
Sitemap:

Logo
Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty
6900 E. Camelback Road Suite 110 • Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Phone: 480-208-2342 • nhedges @russlyon.com



ScottsdaleParadise ValleyPhoenix

Copyright © 1997-2017 Superlative Inc. All Rights Reserved.